District-Wide Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

District Information

GBB @ Wrenshall; JV 5:45

Thursday, December 1 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Friday

District Information

BBB vs Wrenshall; JV 5:45 PM

Friday, December 2 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Saturday

District Information

Boys Hockey vs Bloomington Jefferson: JV

Saturday, December 3 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Snowball @ Depot; Pictures from 7-8pm

Saturday, December 3 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

December 4 Sunday

District Information

Sunday with Santa

Sunday, December 4 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Monday

District Information

GBB vs East Central; JV

Monday, December 5 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

December 6 Tuesday

District Information

BBB vs Hill City; JV & JH

Tuesday, December 6 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Wednesday

District Information

Volleyball

Wednesday, December 7 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Thursday

District Information

Nordic Ski @ Proctor

Thursday, December 8 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Krafty Kids

Thursday, December 8 @ 3:05 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

GBB @ Silver Bay; JV

Thursday, December 8 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Boys Hockey vs Denfeld; JV

Thursday, December 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Friday

District Information

Mid-Term

Friday, December 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Saturday

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

District Information

GBB vs Bigfork; JV & JH

Monday, December 12 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

December 13 Tuesday

District Information

Boys Hockey @ Proctor; JV

Tuesday, December 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

BBB vs Northland; JV & JH

Tuesday, December 13 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Wednesday

District Information

Volleyball

Wednesday, December 14 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Thursday

District Information

Winter Concert - South Terrace

Thursday, December 15 @ 9:30 am - Friday, December 16 @ 10:30 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Nordic Ski @ Proctor

Thursday, December 15 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

School Readiness Holiday Party

Thursday, December 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Boys Hockey vs Duluth East; JV

Thursday, December 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

GBB vs McGregor; JV 5:45

Thursday, December 15 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Friday

District Information

Nordic Ski @ Mora

Friday, December 16 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

BBB @ McGregor; JV & JH

Friday, December 16 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Saturday

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

20

December 20 Tuesday

District Information

Nordic Ski @ Mt. Itaska

Tuesday, December 20 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Math Meet

Tuesday, December 20 @ 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

HS Band Concert

Tuesday, December 20 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Boys Hockey vs Grand Rapids; JV

Tuesday, December 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

BBB @ East Central; JV

Tuesday, December 20 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Wednesday

District Information

Volleyball

Wednesday, December 21 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Thursday

District Information

Boys Hockey vs Mounds View; JV

Thursday, December 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Friday

District Information

No School

Friday, December 23 - December 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Winter Break - No School

Friday, December 23 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Alpine Ski @ Giant's Ridge

Friday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

District Information

No School

Friday, December 23 - December 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Winter Break - No School

Friday, December 23 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

December 26 Monday

District Information

No School

Monday, December 26 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

December 27 Tuesday

District Information

GBB Ely Tournament

Tuesday, December 27 - December 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Boys Hockey Tournament @ Heritage Arena

Tuesday, December 27 - December 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

December 28 Wednesday

District Information

Volleyball

Wednesday, December 28 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

December 29 Thursday

30

December 30 Friday

31

December 31 Saturday