November 2022

 

Date Event
2022-11-01 (Tue) Picture Retake [District Information]
Picture Retakes - South Terrace [District Information] — 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Basketball Parent Meeting [District Information] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-11-02 (Wed) ASVAB feedback/career info [District Information] — 8:30 am - 9:30 am
2022-11-04 (Fri) ST - End of Quarter 1 [District Information]
End of Quarter [District Information]
Just Kids Dental - South Terrace [District Information]
State CC Meet [District Information]
2022-11-05 (Sat) Swim Invitational @ Mesabi East [District Information] — 8:30 am - 9:30 am
2022-11-07 (Mon) In Service/No School for Students [District Information]
Teacher In-service/No School for Students [District Information]
2022-11-08 (Tue) Math Meet [District Information] — 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
2022-11-09 (Wed) Europe Travel Parent Meeting Room 2 [District Information] — 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
2022-11-10 (Thu) Swim Section Meet @ Hibbing [District Information]
2022-11-11 (Fri) Veterans Day Program - High School [District Information] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
2022-11-12 (Sat) Swim Sections Meet @ Hibbing [District Information]
2022-11-14 (Mon) Girls Basketball Practice Start [District Information]
Special Board Meeting-Canvassing Votes [District Information] — 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Committee of the Whole Work Meeting [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-11-17 (Thu) Seizure Presentation 1st & 2nd Hours [District Information] — 8:30 am - 10:00 am
2022-11-18 (Fri) Dance for Grades 6-12 [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
2022-11-21 (Mon) Boy Basketball Practice Start [District Information] — 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Finance Committee Meeting [District Information] — 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Regular School Board Meeting [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-11-23 (Wed) Thanksgiving Break - No School [District Information]
No School [District Information]
2022-11-24 (Thu) Thanksgiving Break - No School [District Information]
No School [District Information]
2022-11-25 (Fri) Thanksgiving Break - No School [District Information]
No School [District Information]
2022-11-29 (Tue) Math Meet [District Information] — 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Boys Hockey @ Hibbing; JV [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-11-30 (Wed) Volleyball [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm