District-Wide Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2022 Nov 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Tuesday

District Information

Picture Retake

Tuesday, November 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Picture Retakes - South Terrace

Tuesday, November 1 @ 12:00 am - Wednesday, November 2 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Basketball Parent Meeting

Tuesday, November 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

November 2 Wednesday

District Information

ASVAB feedback/career info

Wednesday, November 2 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Thursday

4

November 4 Friday

District Information

ST - End of Quarter 1

Friday, November 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

End of Quarter

Friday, November 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Just Kids Dental - South Terrace

Friday, November 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

State CC Meet

Friday, November 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Saturday

District Information

Swim Invitational @ Mesabi East

Saturday, November 5 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Sunday

7

November 7 Monday

District Information

In Service/No School for Students

Monday, November 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Teacher In-service/No School for Students

Monday, November 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

November 8 Tuesday

District Information

Math Meet

Tuesday, November 8 @ 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Wednesday

District Information

Europe Travel Parent Meeting Room 2

Wednesday, November 9 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Thursday

District Information

Swim Section Meet @ Hibbing

Thursday, November 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Friday

District Information

Veterans Day Program - High School

Friday, November 11 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Saturday

District Information

Swim Sections Meet @ Hibbing

Saturday, November 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

November 13 Sunday

14

November 14 Monday

District Information

Girls Basketball Practice Start

Monday, November 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Special Board Meeting-Canvassing Votes

Monday, November 14 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Committee of the Whole Work Meeting

Monday, November 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Tuesday

16

November 16 Wednesday

17

November 17 Thursday

District Information

Seizure Presentation 1st & 2nd Hours

Thursday, November 17 @ 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Friday

District Information

Dance for Grades 6-12

Friday, November 18 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Saturday

20

November 20 Sunday

21

November 21 Monday

District Information

Boy Basketball Practice Start

Monday, November 21 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Finance Committee Meeting

Monday, November 21 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, November 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

November 22 Tuesday

23

November 23 Wednesday

District Information

Thanksgiving Break - No School

Wednesday, November 23 - November 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

No School

Wednesday, November 23 - November 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Thursday

25

November 25 Friday

26

November 26 Saturday

27

November 27 Sunday

28

November 28 Monday

29

November 29 Tuesday

District Information

Math Meet

Tuesday, November 29 @ 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Boys Hockey @ Hibbing; JV

Tuesday, November 29 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

November 30 Wednesday

District Information

Volleyball

Wednesday, November 30 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar