June 2022

 

Date Event
2022-06-02 (Thu) Track Sections @ UMD [District Information]
Preschool Graduation [District Information] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-06-03 (Fri) Last Day for Students [District Information]
End of Quarter [District Information]
End of Quarter 3 [District Information]
2022-06-06 (Mon) Teacher In-service [District Information]
Summer School [District Information] — 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
2022-06-07 (Tue) Teacher In-service [District Information]
Summer School [District Information] — 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
2022-06-08 (Wed) Summer School [District Information] — 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
2022-06-09 (Thu) Summer School [District Information] — 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
2022-06-10 (Fri) Summer School [District Information] — 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
2022-06-13 (Mon) Summer School [District Information] — 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
2022-06-14 (Tue) Summer School [District Information] — 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
STEM Camp Jr. [District Information] — 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
2022-06-15 (Wed) Summer School [District Information] — 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
STEM Camp Jr. [District Information] — 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
2022-06-16 (Thu) Summer School [District Information] — 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
2022-06-20 (Mon) STEMP Camp [District Information] — 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Finance Committee Meeting [District Information] — 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Regular School Board Meeting [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-06-21 (Tue) STEMP Camp [District Information] — 8:00 am - 4:00 pm