District-Wide Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2022 Jun 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Wednesday

2

June 2 Thursday

District Information

Preschool Graduation

Thursday, June 2 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

June 3 Friday

District Information

Last Day for Students

Friday, June 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

End of Quarter

Friday, June 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

End of Quarter 3

Friday, June 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

June 4 Saturday

5

June 5 Sunday

6

June 6 Monday

District Information

Teacher In-service

Monday, June 6 - June 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Summer School

Monday, June 6 @ 8:00 am - Wednesday, June 8 @ 3:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

June 7 Tuesday

8

June 8 Wednesday

9

June 9 Thursday

District Information

Summer School

Thursday, June 9 @ 8:00 am - Friday, June 10 @ 3:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

June 10 Friday

11

June 11 Saturday

12

June 12 Sunday

13

June 13 Monday

District Information

Summer School

Monday, June 13 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

June 14 Tuesday

District Information

Summer School

Tuesday, June 14 @ 8:00 am - Thursday, June 16 @ 3:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

STEM Camp Jr.

Tuesday, June 14 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

June 15 Wednesday

District Information

STEM Camp Jr.

Wednesday, June 15 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

June 16 Thursday

17

June 17 Friday

18

June 18 Saturday

19

June 19 Sunday

20

June 20 Monday

District Information

STEMP Camp

Monday, June 20 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

June 21 Tuesday

District Information

STEMP Camp

Tuesday, June 21 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

June 22 Wednesday

23

June 23 Thursday

24

June 24 Friday

25

June 25 Saturday

26

June 26 Sunday

27

June 27 Monday

28

June 28 Tuesday

29

June 29 Wednesday

30

June 30 Thursday