May 2022

 

Date Event
2022-05-01 (Sun) Athletic/Academic Recognition Celebration [District Information] — 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-05-02 (Mon) Envirothon for STEM & YES! Team [District Information]
Track @ Moose Lake [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Softball @ East Central [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Baseball vs Cromwell [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-05-03 (Tue) 5th grade Science MCAs [District Information] — 8:30 am - 11:00 am
Baseball & Softball vs Two Harbors [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-05-04 (Wed) Softball vs Cromwell [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-05-05 (Thu) Cultural Field Trip [District Information]
Track @ Esko [District Information] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Baseball @ Moose Lake [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Softball @ Willow River [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-05-06 (Fri) Cultural Field Trip [District Information]
JH Spring Fling [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-05-07 (Sat) Prom @ Big Lake Gold Course [District Information]
2022-05-09 (Mon) Softball @ Braham [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-05-10 (Tue) Track @ Pillager [District Information] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Baseball & Softball @ South Ridge [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2022-05-11 (Wed) FDL Tour PM [District Information]
5th Grade Visit HS AM [District Information]
JH Track @ McGregor [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
EF Meeting in the Library [District Information] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-05-12 (Thu) Construct Tomorrow [District Information]
Baseball @ Barnum [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-05-13 (Fri) Welding Competition [District Information]
Twins Game for Baseball Players [District Information]
Track @ Denfeld [District Information] — 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Softball vs Hinkley [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2022-05-16 (Mon) River Quest 6th Grade [District Information] — 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Softball @ Silver Bay [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Baseball @ Silver Bay [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
JH Softball @ Cromwell [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-05-17 (Tue) 8th & 9th Grade to NorShor Theater [District Information] — 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Baseball & Softball vs Cook County [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2022-05-18 (Wed) Title One Family Pizza Picnic [District Information] — 2:35 pm - 3:15 pm
Track @ Esko [District Information] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Baseball & Softball vs McGregor [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-05-19 (Thu) Baseball @ Chisholm [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Softball @ Floodwood [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Transportation Night [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-05-20 (Fri) Baseball Tournament @ Ely [District Information]
6th & 7th Grade Field Trip to Jay Cooke [District Information] — 8:45 am - 3:00 pm
2022-05-21 (Sat) Baseball Tournament @ Ely [District Information]
2022-05-23 (Mon) Community Clean up [District Information]
Baseball @ Cherry [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Indian Education Gii-Minoched Celebration Feast [District Information] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2022-05-24 (Tue) Baseball vs Littlefork [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-05-25 (Wed) Senior's Last Day [District Information]
Baseball @ MIB [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-05-27 (Fri) Graduation [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-05-30 (Mon) No School [District Information]
No School [District Information]