January 2022

 

Date Event
2022-01-03 (Mon) Organizational Meeting [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Girls BB @ Cromwell [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
2022-01-04 (Tue) Taekwondo - Small Gym [District Information] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Boys BB @ Cromwell; JV & JH 5:45 [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
2022-01-05 (Wed) Alpine Ski @ Mont du Lac [District Information]
Suicide Prevention Presentation for MS [District Information] — 9:15 am - 10:15 am
2022-01-06 (Thu) JH Girls BB @ Cloquet [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Hockey vs Brainerd; JV 5:30 [District Information] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-01-07 (Fri) Boys BB @ South Ridge; JV & JH 5:45 [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Hockey vs Stillwater; JV 5:30 [District Information] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-01-10 (Mon) Special Meeting with Committee of the Whole Work Meeting Immediately Following [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Girls BB vs Wrenshall Jug Game: JV & JH 5:45 [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
2022-01-11 (Tue) Alpine Ski @ Spirit Mt. [District Information]
Taekwondo - Small Gym [District Information] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-01-14 (Fri) Girls BB vs Cook County 4:45 [District Information] — 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm
2022-01-15 (Sat) Hockey vs Elk River; JV 1:00 [District Information] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2022-01-17 (Mon) In-Service [District Information]
In-service - No School [District Information]
Alpine Ski @ Mont du Lac [District Information] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Girls BB vs Bigfork; JV & JH 5:45 [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
2022-01-18 (Tue) Boys & Girls vs Silver Bay 4:45 & 6:30; JH 4:45 [District Information] — 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm
Taekwondo - Small Gym [District Information] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Finance Committee Meeting [District Information] — 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Regular School Board Meeting [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Hockey vs Grand Rapids; JV 5:30 [District Information] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-01-20 (Thu) Knowledge Bowl [District Information]
Girls BB @ Floodwood [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Boys Basketball @ Northland; JV & JH 5:45 [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Hockey @ Marshall; JV 5:30 [District Information] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-01-21 (Fri) End of Quarter [District Information]
End of Quarter 2 [District Information]
Alpine Ski @ Lutsen [District Information] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Boys BB vs Floodwood [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
2022-01-24 (Mon) In -Service [District Information]
Alpine Ski @ Mont du Lac Invitational [District Information]
In-service - No School [District Information]
Girls BB @ Barnum [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
2022-01-25 (Tue) Math Meet [District Information] — 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Taekwondo - Small Gym [District Information] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Boys BB vs Barnum [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Hockey vs Rock Ridge; JV 5:30 [District Information] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-01-27 (Thu) Girls BB vs McGregor; JV 5:45; JH 4:30 [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Boys BB @ LCA [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
2022-01-28 (Fri) Boys BB @ McGregor [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Hockey @ Bemidji: JV 5:30 [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
2022-01-29 (Sat) JH Boys & Girls Tourny @ McGregor [District Information]
2022-01-31 (Mon) Girls BB @ Mesabi East; JV & JH [District Information] — 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Hockey @ Forest Lake; JV 5:00 [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Boys Basketball vs Braham [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm