December 2021

 

Date Event
2021-12-02 (Thu) Girls BB @ Wrenshall; JV & JH 5:45 [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
2021-12-03 (Fri) Boys BB @ Wrenshall [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
2021-12-04 (Sat) Hockey @ Bloomington; JV 1:00 [District Information] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2021-12-06 (Mon) Committee of the Whole Work Meeting [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Girls BB @ East Central [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
2021-12-07 (Tue) JH Girls BB @ ML/WR [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
JH Boys BB vs ML/WR [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2021-12-08 (Wed) Alpine Ski @ Mont du Lac [District Information]
2021-12-09 (Thu) Boys & Girls BB @ Silver Bay; JV 6:30 [District Information] — 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm
Hockey @ Denfeld; JV 5:00 [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-12-10 (Fri) Mid-Term [District Information]
Girls BB @ Northland [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
2021-12-13 (Mon) Math Meet [District Information] — 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Truth in Taxation Meeting [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Girls BB @ North Woods; JV & JH 5:45 [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Public Hearing on Tuition Agreement [District Information] — 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-12-14 (Tue) Hockey vs Proctor; JV 5:30 [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Boys BB vs Hinckley/Finlayson [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
2021-12-16 (Thu) JH Boys BB @ McGregor [District Information] — 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Hockey @ Duluth East: JV 5:00 [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Girls BB @ McGregor; JV & JH 5:45 [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
2021-12-17 (Fri) Alpine Ski @ Giant's Ridge [District Information] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Boys BB vs McGregor [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
2021-12-18 (Sat) Snowball @ Greysolon Plaza Moorish Room [District Information]
Hockey @ Champlin; JV 1:00 [District Information] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2021-12-20 (Mon) Alpine Ski @ Mont du Lac [District Information]
Finance Committee Meeting-CANCELLED [District Information] — 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Public Hearing [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Boys BB vs East Central [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Regular School Board Meeting [District Information] — 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-12-21 (Tue) Hockey @ Grand Rapids; JV 5:00 [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-12-23 (Thu) Hockey @ Academy of Holy Angels; JV 5:15 [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-12-24 (Fri) No School [District Information]
No School [District Information]
2021-12-25 (Sat) No School [District Information]
No School [District Information]
2021-12-26 (Sun) No School [District Information]
No School [District Information]
2021-12-27 (Mon) No School [District Information]
No School [District Information]
Girls BB @ Ely [District Information]
Boys BB @ Chisholm [District Information]
2021-12-28 (Tue) No School [District Information]
No School [District Information]
Girls BB @ Ely [District Information]
Boys BB @ Chisholm [District Information]
Hockey @ Bloomington; JV 12:00 [District Information] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2021-12-29 (Wed) No School [District Information]
No School [District Information]
Hockey @ Bloomington; JV 2:00 [District Information] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-12-30 (Thu) No School [District Information]
No School [District Information]
Hockey @ Bloomington; JV 12:00 [District Information] — 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
2021-12-31 (Fri) No School [District Information]
No School [District Information]