October 2021

 

Date Event
2021-10-02 (Sat) Volleyball Tournament @ Mora [District Information] — 9:00 am - 9:30 am
Treaty Day Field Trip [District Information] — 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
2021-10-05 (Tue) 218 Trades [District Information]
Swim Meet vs Duluth East [District Information] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball vs Esko: JV 5:45 [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-10-07 (Thu) CC @ Rutgers Golf Course [District Information] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Conference [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Conferences [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
JH Football vs McGregor [District Information] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Swim Meet @ Virginia [District Information] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball vs Cook County [District Information] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-10-08 (Fri) Mid-Term [District Information]
Football @ Ogilvie [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-10-09 (Sat) Swim Invitational @ Mesabi East [District Information] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
2021-10-11 (Mon) Indigenous Peoples Day [District Information]
Spirit Pole Ceremony [District Information] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Spirit Pole Ceremony all American Indian Students invited to attend. [District Information] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Volleyball @ Hermantown: JV 5:45 [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Committee of the Whole Meeting [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-10-12 (Tue) CC @ Pincushion [District Information] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Conference [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Conferences [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Volleyball vs South Ridge: JV 5:45 [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-10-13 (Wed) NHS Induction Ceremony [District Information]
2021-10-14 (Thu) Hawk Ridge STEM & 7th Gr Life Science [District Information]
Swim Meet vs Northeast Range [District Information] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
LIEC Meeting [District Information] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-10-16 (Sat) Swim Invitational vs Denfeld @ Lincoln Park [District Information] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
2021-10-18 (Mon) Finance Committee Meeting-CANCELLED [District Information] — 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Regular School Board Meeting [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-10-19 (Tue) CC @ Proctor [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Swim Meet @ Mesabi East [District Information] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-10-21 (Thu) No School [District Information]
No School [District Information]
2021-10-22 (Fri) No School [District Information]
No School [District Information]
2021-10-25 (Mon) In-Service - No School [District Information]
In-service - No School [District Information]
2021-10-26 (Tue) Swim Meet vs Denfeld @ Lincoln Park [District Information] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-10-28 (Thu) CC Section @ Cloquet [District Information] — 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Swim Conference Meet @ Grand Rapids [District Information] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-10-29 (Fri) Blood Drive [District Information]