District-Wide Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

District Information

Football vs Silver Bay

Friday, October 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Saturday

District Information

Volleyball Tournament @ Mora

Saturday, October 2 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Treaty Day Field Trip

Saturday, October 2 @ 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

5

October 5 Tuesday

District Information

218 Trades

Tuesday, October 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Swim Meet vs Duluth East

Tuesday, October 5 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Volleyball vs Esko: JV 5:45

Tuesday, October 5 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Wednesday

7

October 7 Thursday

District Information

CC @ Rutgers Golf Course

Thursday, October 7 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Conference

Thursday, October 7 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Conferences

Thursday, October 7 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

JH Football vs McGregor

Thursday, October 7 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Swim Meet @ Virginia

Thursday, October 7 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Volleyball vs Cook County

Thursday, October 7 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
8

October 8 Friday

District Information

Mid-Term

Friday, October 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Football @ Ogilvie

Friday, October 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Saturday

District Information

Swim Invitational @ Mesabi East

Saturday, October 9 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

District Information

Volleyball @ Hermantown: JV 5:45

Monday, October 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Tuesday

District Information

CC @ Pincushion

Tuesday, October 12 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Conference

Tuesday, October 12 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Conferences

Tuesday, October 12 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Volleyball vs South Ridge: JV 5:45

Tuesday, October 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Wednesday

14

October 14 Thursday

District Information

Hawk Ridge STEM & 7th Gr Life Science

Thursday, October 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Swim Meet vs Northeast Range

Thursday, October 14 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Friday

District Information

Football vs Northland

Friday, October 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Saturday

District Information

Swim Invitational vs Denfeld @ Lincoln Park

Saturday, October 16 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

19

October 19 Tuesday

District Information

CC @ Proctor

Tuesday, October 19 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Swim Meet @ Mesabi East

Tuesday, October 19 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Wednesday

District Information

Football @ Cromwell

Wednesday, October 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Thursday

District Information

No School

Thursday, October 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

No School

Thursday, October 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Friday

District Information

No School

Friday, October 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

No School

Friday, October 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

District Information

In-Service - No School

Monday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

In-service - No School

Monday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Tuesday

District Information

Swim Meet vs Denfeld @ Lincoln Park

Tuesday, October 26 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Wednesday

28

October 28 Thursday

District Information

CC Section @ Cloquet

Thursday, October 28 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Swim Conference Meet @ Grand Rapids

Thursday, October 28 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Friday

District Information

Blood Drive

Friday, October 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday