District-Wide Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2021 Aug 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Sunday

2

August 2 Monday

District Information

Fall Sports Meeting

Monday, August 2 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

August 3 Tuesday

District Information

Learning Camp

Tuesday, August 3 @ 8:00 am - Friday, August 6 @ 4:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Teacher Negotiations

Tuesday, August 3 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

August 4 Wednesday

5

August 5 Thursday

6

August 6 Friday

7

August 7 Saturday

8

August 8 Sunday

9

August 9 Monday

District Information

Board Retreat/Committee of the Whole Meeting

Monday, August 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

August 10 Tuesday

District Information

Teacher Negotiations

Tuesday, August 10 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

August 11 Wednesday

12

August 12 Thursday

13

August 13 Friday

14

August 14 Saturday

15

August 15 Sunday

16

August 16 Monday

District Information

Finance Committee Meeting

Monday, August 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Regular School Board Meeting

Monday, August 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

August 17 Tuesday

18

August 18 Wednesday

19

August 19 Thursday

20

August 20 Friday

21

August 21 Saturday

22

August 22 Sunday

23

August 23 Monday

24

August 24 Tuesday

25

August 25 Wednesday

District Information

Volleyball Scrimmage @ Mora

Wednesday, August 25 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

26

August 26 Thursday

District Information

CC vs Esko

Thursday, August 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Swim Meet @ Lincoln Park

Thursday, August 26 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

August 27 Friday

28

August 28 Saturday

District Information

Football Scrimmage @ Hill City

Saturday, August 28 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

29

August 29 Sunday

30

August 30 Monday

District Information

Teacher Negotiations

Monday, August 30 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Special School Board Meeting

Monday, August 30 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

August 31 Tuesday

District Information

Volleyball vs Deer River; JV 5:45

Tuesday, August 31 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar