May 2021

 

Date Event
2021-05-02 (Sun) HS/MS Choir @ Bethesda Church [District Information] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2021-05-03 (Mon) Softball vs NW/KW [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Baseball @ Ogilvie [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
JV Baseball @ Ogilvie [District Information] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-05-04 (Tue) Track @ ML/WR [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Baseball & Softball @ McGregor [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
JV Baseball @ McGregor [District Information] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-05-05 (Wed) 7th grade Reading MCAs [District Information] — 8:30 am - 11:00 am
Tae Kwon Do [District Information] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-05-06 (Thu) Title One Pizza Party [District Information] — 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
JH Track @ Moose Lake [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2021-05-07 (Fri) Mid Term [District Information]
Community Clean Up [District Information] — 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
2021-05-08 (Sat) Prom [District Information] — 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm
2021-05-10 (Mon) Baseball & Softball pictures @ Chub Lake [District Information]
Committee of the Whole Work Meeting [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-05-11 (Tue) 5th grade Science MCAs [District Information] — 8:30 am - 11:00 am
Baseball & Softball vs Wrenshall @ Braun Park [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Track @ McGregor [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
JV Baseball vs Wrenshall @ Braun Park [District Information] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-05-12 (Wed) 7th grade Reading MCAs [District Information] — 8:30 am - 11:00 am
JH Track @ Esko [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tae Kwon Do [District Information] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-05-13 (Thu) Baseball & Softball vs Barnum [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
LIEC Meeting [District Information] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
JV Baseball vs Barnum [District Information] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-05-14 (Fri) Baseball @ Ely [District Information]
2021-05-17 (Mon) Baseball @ NW/KW [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Finance Committee Meeting [District Information] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
JV Baseball @ NW/KW [District Information] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
School Board Regular Meeting [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2021-05-18 (Tue) Baseball @ Littlefork [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2021-05-19 (Wed) 7th grade Math MCAs [District Information] — 8:30 am - 11:00 am
Tae Kwon Do [District Information] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-05-20 (Thu) Baseball vs Chisholm [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Softball vs Floodwood [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Track @ McGregor [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
JV Baseball vs Chisholm [District Information] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-05-21 (Fri) Baseball & Softball @ North Woods [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
JV Baseball @ North Woods [District Information] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-05-23 (Sun) Athletic Awards Ceremony [District Information] — 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Academic Awards Ceremony [District Information] — 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2021-05-24 (Mon) Softball vs Mt. Iron [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2021-05-25 (Tue) Baseball vs Mt. Iron [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Softball @ Mesabi East [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
JV Baseball vs Mt. Iron [District Information] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-05-26 (Wed) Seniors Last Day [District Information]
Track @ Two Harbors [District Information]
Tae Kwon Do [District Information] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-05-27 (Thu) Softball @ Crosby [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2021-05-28 (Fri) Graduation [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-05-31 (Mon) No School [District Information]
No School [District Information]