April 2021

 

Date Event
2021-04-01 (Thu) Spring Break-No School [District Information]
No School [District Information]
2021-04-02 (Fri) Spring Break-No School [District Information]
No School [District Information]
2021-04-07 (Wed) Tae Kwon Do [District Information] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-04-12 (Mon) Committee of the Whole Meeting [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-04-14 (Wed) Tae Kwon Do [District Information] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-04-15 (Thu) Track @ Esko [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Softball @ Cromwell [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Card Class - Small Gym [District Information] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-04-16 (Fri) Baseball vs Hill City [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
JV Baseball vs Hill City [District Information] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-04-19 (Mon) Softball @ Esko [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2021-04-20 (Tue) MCA Reading [District Information]
3-8th 10th Reading MCAs [District Information] — 8:30 am - 11:00 am
Baseball & Softball vs South Ridge [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Track @ Barnum [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
JV Baseball vs South Ridge [District Information] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-04-21 (Wed) 4th grade Reading MCAs [District Information] — 10:02 am - 11:26 am
Tae Kwon Do [District Information] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-04-22 (Thu) MCA Reading [District Information]
3-8th 10th Reading MCAs [District Information] — 8:30 am - 11:00 am
Baseball & Softball @ Cook County [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
JV Baseball @ Cook County [District Information] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-04-23 (Fri) Reading MCAs makeup [District Information] — 8:30 am - 11:00 am
Softball @ Ely [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2021-04-26 (Mon) Softball @ Virginia [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2021-04-27 (Tue) MCA Math & Biology [District Information]
3-8th,11th Math HS Biology MCAs [District Information] — 8:30 am - 11:00 am
Baseball vs Silver Bay [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Softball @ Silver Bay [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Track @ McGregor [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
JV Baseball @ Silver Bay [District Information] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-04-28 (Wed) 4th grade Math MCAs [District Information] — 10:02 am - 11:26 am
Tae Kwon Do [District Information] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-04-29 (Thu) MCA Science [District Information]
3-5th Math, 8th science MCAs [District Information] — 8:30 am - 11:00 am
Baseball vs Cherry [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
JV Baseball vs Cherry [District Information] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-04-30 (Fri) Math and science makeups [District Information] — 8:30 am - 11:00 am
Softball vs Cherry [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm