District-Wide Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2021 Apr 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Thursday

District Information

Spring Break-No School

Monday, March 29 - April 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

No School

Monday, March 29 - April 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

April 2 Friday

3

April 3 Saturday

4

April 4 Sunday

5

April 5 Monday

6

April 6 Tuesday

7

April 7 Wednesday

District Information

Tae Kwon Do

Wednesday, April 7 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

April 8 Thursday

9

April 9 Friday

10

April 10 Saturday

11

April 11 Sunday

12

April 12 Monday

District Information

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Monday, April 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Tuesday

14

April 14 Wednesday

District Information

Tae Kwon Do

Wednesday, April 14 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

April 15 Thursday

District Information

Track @ Esko

Thursday, April 15 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Softball @ Cromwell

Thursday, April 15 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Card Class - Small Gym

Thursday, April 15 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

April 16 Friday

District Information

Baseball vs Hill City

Friday, April 16 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

JV Baseball vs Hill City

Friday, April 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

April 17 Saturday

18

April 18 Sunday

19

April 19 Monday

District Information

Softball @ Esko

Monday, April 19 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

April 20 Tuesday

District Information

MCA Reading

Tuesday, April 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

3-8th 10th Reading MCAs

Tuesday, April 20 @ 8:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Baseball & Softball vs South Ridge

Tuesday, April 20 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Track @ Barnum

Tuesday, April 20 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

JV Baseball vs South Ridge

Tuesday, April 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

April 21 Wednesday

District Information

4th grade Reading MCAs

Wednesday, April 21 @ 10:02 am - 11:26 am

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Tae Kwon Do

Wednesday, April 21 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

April 22 Thursday

District Information

MCA Reading

Thursday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

3-8th 10th Reading MCAs

Thursday, April 22 @ 8:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Baseball & Softball @ Cook County

Thursday, April 22 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

JV Baseball @ Cook County

Thursday, April 22 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

April 23 Friday

District Information

Reading MCAs makeup

Friday, April 23 @ 8:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Softball @ Ely

Friday, April 23 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

April 24 Saturday

25

April 25 Sunday

26

April 26 Monday

District Information

Softball @ Virginia

Monday, April 26 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

April 27 Tuesday

District Information

MCA Math & Biology

Tuesday, April 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

3-8th,11th Math HS Biology MCAs

Tuesday, April 27 @ 8:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Baseball vs Silver Bay

Tuesday, April 27 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Softball @ Silver Bay

Tuesday, April 27 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Track @ McGregor

Tuesday, April 27 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

JV Baseball @ Silver Bay

Tuesday, April 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
28

April 28 Wednesday

District Information

4th grade Math MCAs

Wednesday, April 28 @ 10:02 am - 11:26 am

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Tae Kwon Do

Wednesday, April 28 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

April 29 Thursday

District Information

MCA Science

Thursday, April 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

3-5th Math, 8th science MCAs

Thursday, April 29 @ 8:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Baseball vs Cherry

Thursday, April 29 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

JV Baseball vs Cherry

Thursday, April 29 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

April 30 Friday

District Information

Math and science makeups

Friday, April 30 @ 8:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Softball vs Cherry

Friday, April 30 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar