District-Wide Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2021 Feb 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Monday

District Information

Hockey @ Duluth East; JV 4:30

Monday, February 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Boys B-Ball @ FDL

Monday, February 1 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Girls B-Ball vs North Woods

Monday, February 1 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Tuesday

3

February 3 Wednesday

4

February 4 Thursday

District Information

Nordic Ski

Thursday, February 4 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Girls B-Ball @ Floodwood

Thursday, February 4 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Hockey @ Marshall

Thursday, February 4 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

February 5 Friday

District Information

Boys B-Ball vs Floodwood

Friday, February 5 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

February 6 Saturday

7

February 7 Sunday

8

February 8 Monday

9

February 9 Tuesday

District Information

Conference

Tuesday, February 9 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Conferences

Tuesday, February 9 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Hockey vs Denfeld; JV 5:30

Tuesday, February 9 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Wednesday

11

February 11 Thursday

District Information

Nordic Ski

Thursday, February 11 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Boys B-Ball @ ML/WR

Thursday, February 11 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Girls B-Ball vs Barnum

Thursday, February 11 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

February 12 Friday

District Information

Boys B-Ball @ Barnum

Friday, February 12 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

February 13 Saturday

District Information

Hockey @ Superior; JV 12:00

Saturday, February 13 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

February 14 Sunday

15

February 15 Monday

District Information

No School

Monday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

No School

Monday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Girls B-Ball @ Wrenshall

Monday, February 15 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Tuesday

District Information

Conference

Tuesday, February 16 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Conferences

Tuesday, February 16 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Hockey @ Proctor; JV 5:30

Tuesday, February 16 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Wednesday

18

February 18 Thursday

District Information

Boys B-Ball vs Silver Bay

Thursday, February 18 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Girls B-Ball @ Cromwell

Thursday, February 18 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Hockey vs Eveleth; JV 5:30

Thursday, February 18 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

February 19 Friday

District Information

Boys B-Ball vs Cromwell

Friday, February 19 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

February 20 Saturday

21

February 21 Sunday

22

February 22 Monday

District Information

Boys B-Ball vs North Woods

Monday, February 22 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Tuesday

District Information

Boys & Girls B-Ball @ Cook County

Tuesday, February 23 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Wednesday

25

February 25 Thursday

District Information

Girls B-Ball vs South Ridge

Thursday, February 25 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

February 26 Friday

District Information

Mid Term

Friday, February 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

February 27 Saturday

District Information

Hockey vs Marshall

Saturday, February 27 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

February 28 Sunday