District-Wide Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2021 Jan 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Friday

District Information

Winter Break-No School

Thursday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

No School

Monday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Saturday

3

January 3 Sunday

4

January 4 Monday

District Information

Organizational Meeting

Monday, January 4 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Organizational Meeting (2021-01-04 at 17:01 GMT-8).mp4

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Tuesday

6

January 6 Wednesday

7

January 7 Thursday

8

January 8 Friday

9

January 9 Saturday

10

January 10 Sunday

11

January 11 Monday

12

January 12 Tuesday

13

January 13 Wednesday

14

January 14 Thursday

District Information

Boys B-Ball vs North Woods

Thursday, January 14 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Girls B-Ball @ McGregor

Thursday, January 14 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Hockey vs Grand Rapids; JV 5:30

Thursday, January 14 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

January 15 Friday

16

January 16 Saturday

District Information

Hockey vs Duluth East; JV 5:30

Saturday, January 16 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Sunday

18

January 18 Monday

District Information

In Service/No School

Monday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

In-service-No School

Monday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Relicensure Meeting

Monday, January 18 @ 1:00 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Tuesday

District Information

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Regular Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Boys & Girls B-Ball @ Silver Bay

Tuesday, January 19 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Hockey vs Virginia JV 5:30

Tuesday, January 19 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Wednesday

21

January 21 Thursday

District Information

Nordic Ski

Thursday, January 21 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Girls B-Ball vs Floodwood

Thursday, January 21 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

January 22 Friday

District Information

End of the Quarter

Friday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

End of Quarter 2

Friday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Hockey @ Hibbing; JV 5:00

Friday, January 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Boys B-Ball @ Floodwood

Friday, January 22 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Saturday

24

January 24 Sunday

25

January 25 Monday

District Information

In Service/No School

Monday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

In-service-No School

Monday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Girls B-Ball vs Silver Bay

Monday, January 25 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Tuesday

District Information

Hockey @ Virginia; JV 5:00

Tuesday, January 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Boys B-Ball vs LCA

Tuesday, January 26 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Wednesday

28

January 28 Thursday

District Information

Nordic Ski @ Snowflake

Thursday, January 28 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Girls B-Ball vs McGregor

Thursday, January 28 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Hockey vs Hermantown; JV 5:30

Thursday, January 28 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

January 29 Friday

District Information

Boys B-Ball vs McGregor

Friday, January 29 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

January 30 Saturday

31

January 31 Sunday