November 2020

 

Date Event
2020-11-05 (Thu) End of the Quarter [District Information]
End of Quarter 1 [District Information]
2020-11-06 (Fri) In Service/No School [District Information]
In-service-No School [District Information]
Relicensure Meeting [District Information] — 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Licensure Meeting [District Information] — 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Football @ Ogilvie [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-11-09 (Mon) Committee of the Whole Meeting [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-11-11 (Wed) Football vs Northeast Range [District Information] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Volleyball @ Silver Bay; JV 5:15 [District Information] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-11-12 (Thu) LIEC Regular Meeting [District Information] — 4:45 pm - 8:15 pm
Volleyball @ Cromwell [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-11-13 (Fri) Special (Canvassing) Meeting [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Volleyball vs Ely [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-11-16 (Mon) Finance Committee Meeting [District Information] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Regular Board Meeting [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-11-17 (Tue) Volleyball @ MLWR; JV [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-11-18 (Wed) Relicensure Meeting in Media Center [District Information] — 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
2020-11-19 (Thu) JOM Parent Committee Meeting via Zoom (anyone needing a link, contact Kevin Kot) [District Information] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Volleyball @ Barnum; JV 5:45 [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-11-25 (Wed) Thanksgiving Break-No School [District Information]
No School [District Information]
2020-11-26 (Thu) Thanksgiving Break-No School [District Information]
No School [District Information]
2020-11-27 (Fri) Thanksgiving Break-No School [District Information]
No School [District Information]