Carlton High School Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 1 Thursday

August 2 Friday

August 3 Saturday

August 4 Sunday

August 5 Monday

August 6 Tuesday

August 7 Wednesday

August 8 Thursday

Carlton High School

Fall Athletic Meeting Sm. Gym

Thursday, August 8 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 9 Friday

August 10 Saturday

August 11 Sunday

August 12 Monday

August 13 Tuesday

August 14 Wednesday

August 15 Thursday

August 16 Friday

August 17 Saturday

August 18 Sunday

August 19 Monday

August 20 Tuesday

Carlton High School

Cross Country Pictures

Tuesday, August 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Wednesday

Carlton High School

Volleyball Pictures

Wednesday, August 21 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Thursday

Carlton High School

CC @ Chub Lake

Thursday, August 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Friday

Carlton High School

Boys Soccer vs Columbia Heights

Friday, August 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Carlton High School

Football Pictures

Friday, August 23 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

Carlton High School

Boys Soccer vs Chisago Lakes

Monday, August 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Tuesday

Carlton High School

Boys Soccer @ Mounds View

Tuesday, August 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Carlton High School

Swim Team @ Grand Rapids

Tuesday, August 27 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Carlton High School

Volleyball vs Deer River/ JV 5:45

Tuesday, August 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Wednesday

August 29 Thursday

Carlton High School

School Pictures

Thursday, August 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Carlton High School

Open House

Thursday, August 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Carlton High School

CC @ Pincushion Mt.

Thursday, August 29 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Carlton High School

Volleyball vs Cromwell/JV

Thursday, August 29 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Friday

Carlton High School

Football vs South Ridge

Friday, August 30 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 31 Saturday