South Terrace Elementary Calendar

July 2019

Select Calendars:

July 18 Thursday

July 19 Friday

July 20 Saturday

July 21 Sunday

July 22 Monday

July 23 Tuesday

July 24 Wednesday

South Terrace Elementary

School Board Retreat

Wednesday, July 24 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 25 Thursday

July 26 Friday

July 27 Saturday

July 28 Sunday

July 29 Monday

July 30 Tuesday

July 31 Wednesday