South Terrace Elementary Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 19 Wednesday

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

South Terrace Elementary

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 24 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

South Terrace Elementary

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 24 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday