Board of Education Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 21 Monday

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

Board of Education

Finance Committee Meeting

Monday, January 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

School Board Regular Meeting

Monday, January 28 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday