District-Wide Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2020 Nov 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Sunday

2

November 2 Monday

District Information

Volleyball vs Floodwood; JV 5:45

Monday, November 2 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Tuesday

4

November 4 Wednesday

5

November 5 Thursday

District Information

End of the Quarter

Thursday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

End of Quarter 1

Thursday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Volleyball @ Silver Bay; JV 5:45

Thursday, November 5 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Friday

District Information

In Service/No School

Friday, November 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

In-service-No School

Friday, November 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Relicensure Meeting

Friday, November 6 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Licensure Meeting

Friday, November 6 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Football @ Ogilvie

Friday, November 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

November 7 Saturday

8

November 8 Sunday

9

November 9 Monday

District Information

Volleyball vs Cromwell; JV 5:45

Monday, November 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Monday, November 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Tuesday

District Information

Volleyball @ Cherry; JV 5:45

Tuesday, November 10 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Wednesday

District Information

Football vs Northeast Range

Wednesday, November 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Thursday

13

November 13 Friday

14

November 14 Saturday

15

November 15 Sunday

16

November 16 Monday

District Information

Finance Committee Meeting

Monday, November 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, November 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Tuesday

District Information

Volleyball @ MLWR; JV

Tuesday, November 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Wednesday

19

November 19 Thursday

District Information

Volleyball vs Hermantown; JV 5:45

Thursday, November 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Friday

21

November 21 Saturday

22

November 22 Sunday

23

November 23 Monday

District Information

Volleyball vs South Ridge; JV 5:45

Monday, November 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Tuesday

District Information

Volleyball @ Barnum; JV 5:45

Tuesday, November 24 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

November 25 Wednesday

District Information

Thanksgiving Break-No School

Wednesday, November 25 - November 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

No School

Wednesday, November 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Thursday

District Information

No School

Thursday, November 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

November 27 Friday

District Information

No School

Friday, November 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

November 28 Saturday

29

November 29 Sunday

30

November 30 Monday