District-Wide Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

District Information

ASVAB

Thursday, October 1 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

CC @ Lake View

Thursday, October 1 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Friday

District Information

Mid Term

Friday, October 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

October 3 Saturday

District Information

B-Soccer vs Hermantown

Saturday, October 3 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

6

October 6 Tuesday

District Information

Swim Team vs Duluth East

Tuesday, October 6 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Wednesday

8

October 8 Thursday

District Information

CC @ Pine Valley

Thursday, October 8 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Conference

Thursday, October 8 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

B-Soccer vs Proctor

Thursday, October 8 @ 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Swim Team vs Virginia

Thursday, October 8 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Friday

District Information

Football @ Cromwell

Friday, October 9 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

October 10 Saturday

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

District Information

School Board Committee of the Whole Meeting

Monday, October 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Tuesday

District Information

Picture Day

Tuesday, October 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Conference

Tuesday, October 13 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

JV Football @ Chisholm

Tuesday, October 13 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Volleyball @ Deer River; JV 5:45

Tuesday, October 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Wednesday

15

October 15 Thursday

District Information

No School

Thursday, October 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Football vs Isle

Thursday, October 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Volleyball @ Duluth East; JV 5:45

Thursday, October 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Friday

District Information

No School

Friday, October 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

October 17 Saturday

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

District Information

In Service/No School

Monday, October 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

JV Football @ Barnum

Monday, October 19 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

School Board Finance Committee Meeting

Monday, October 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

School Board Regular Meeting

Monday, October 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Tuesday

District Information

Volleyball vs Cloquet; JV 5:45

Tuesday, October 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Wednesday

22

October 22 Thursday

District Information

Duluth Area Scholarship Foundation

Thursday, October 22 @ 8:25 am - 9:25 am

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Volleyball vs McGregor; JV 5:45

Thursday, October 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Friday

District Information

Blood Drive

Friday, October 23 @ 7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Football vs McGregor

Friday, October 23 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Saturday

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

27

October 27 Tuesday

District Information

Volleyball @ Esko; JV 5:45

Tuesday, October 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Wednesday

29

October 29 Thursday

District Information

Volleyball vs Wrenshall: JV 5:45

Thursday, October 29 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Friday

District Information

Football @ Onamia

Friday, October 30 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

October 31 Saturday