District-Wide Calendar

April 2020

Select Calendars:

April 1 Wednesday

April 2 Thursday

April 3 Friday

April 4 Saturday

April 5 Sunday

April 6 Monday

April 7 Tuesday

April 8 Wednesday

April 9 Thursday

April 10 Friday

District Information

Good Friday/No School for Students and Staff

Friday, April 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Saturday

April 12 Sunday

April 13 Monday

District Information

School Board Committee of the Whole Meeting

Monday, April 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Tuesday

April 15 Wednesday

April 16 Thursday

April 17 Friday

April 18 Saturday

April 19 Sunday

April 20 Monday

District Information

Carlton School Board Remote Meeting

Monday, April 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Tuesday

April 22 Wednesday

District Information

C-W Buildings and Grounds Meeting

Wednesday, April 22 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Thursday

District Information

Carlton Board Special Meeting

Thursday, April 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Friday

April 25 Saturday

April 26 Sunday

April 27 Monday

District Information

Certified Negotiations Committee Remote Mtg

Monday, April 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Tuesday

District Information

Carlton School Board Special Mtg

Tuesday, April 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 29 Wednesday

April 30 Thursday