February 2020

 

Date Event
2020-02-01 (Sat) JH Boys B-Ball Tourney @ Esko [District Information]
JH Girls B-Ball @ Esko Tourney [District Information]
Nordic Ski @ Hidden Valley [District Information] — 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Girls Hockey vs Thief River Falls [District Information] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Boys Hockey @ Holy Family; JV [District Information] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2020-02-03 (Mon) Boys Hockey @ Duluth East; JV [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Girls B-Ball @ Northwoods; JV [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Boys B-Ball @ Barnum; JV 5:45 [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
2020-02-04 (Tue) Parent/Teacher Conferences [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Conferences [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Girls B-Ball vs ML/WR; JV [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
2020-02-05 (Wed) South Terrace PIE Meeting - Library [District Information] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2020-02-06 (Thu) Nordic Ski @ Giants Ridge [District Information] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Girls B-Ball vs Floodwood; JV [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
2020-02-07 (Fri) Boys B-Ball @ Floodwood; JV [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
2020-02-08 (Sat) Nordic Ski @ Spirit Mt. [District Information] — 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Boys Hockey vs White Bear Lake; JV [District Information] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
2020-02-10 (Mon) Math Team [District Information] — 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Special Board Meeting [District Information] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Boys B-Ball @ Cherry; JV [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
2020-02-11 (Tue) Knowledge Bowl [District Information]
Parent/Teacher Conferences [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Conferences [District Information] — 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Music & Literacy Family Night [District Information] — 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Joint School Meeting with Wrenshall [District Information] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Boys Hockey vs Grand Rapids; JV [District Information] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2020-02-12 (Wed) Nordic Ski @ Giants Ridge [District Information] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
2020-02-13 (Thu) State Nordic Ski @ Giants Ridge [District Information] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Girls B-Ball vs Cromwell; JV [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
2020-02-14 (Fri) Mid Term [District Information]
Boys B-Ball @ Cromwell; JV [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
2020-02-17 (Mon) Presidents' Day/No School for Students and Staff [District Information]
No School [District Information]
Boys B-Ball @ Hill City; JV [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
2020-02-18 (Tue) In-service/No School for Students [District Information]
In Service/No School [District Information]
School Board Finance Committee Meeting [District Information] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
School Board Regular Meeting [District Information] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Girls B-Ball vs Cromwell; JV [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
2020-02-20 (Thu) Girls B-Ball vs Chisholm; JV 5:45; JH 4:30/5:30 [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
2020-02-21 (Fri) Homecoming [District Information]
Boys B-Ball vs Fond du Lac; JV @ 4:30 [District Information] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2020-02-24 (Mon) Boys B-Ball @ Northwoods; JV [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
2020-02-25 (Tue) ACT & Fond du Lac College [District Information]
2020-02-26 (Wed) Construct Tomorrow [District Information]
2020-02-27 (Thu) LIEC Meeting [District Information] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Girls B-Ball @ Cook County [District Information] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2020-02-28 (Fri) I Love to Read Assembly [District Information]
WDIO Field Trip 9th Grade [District Information] — 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Boys B-Ball vs Isle; JV [District Information] — 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm