About Calendar

June 2019

Select Calendars:

June 1 Saturday

June 2 Sunday

June 3 Monday

About

Last Day for Teachers

Monday, June 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 4 Tuesday

June 5 Wednesday

June 6 Thursday

About

School Board Committee of the Whole

Thursday, June 6 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 7 Friday

June 8 Saturday

June 9 Sunday

June 10 Monday

June 11 Tuesday

June 12 Wednesday

June 13 Thursday

June 14 Friday

June 15 Saturday

June 16 Sunday

June 17 Monday

About

STEM Camp - Large Gym/Kitchen

Monday, June 17 @ 8:00 am - Thursday, June 20 @ 4:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

School Board Finance Committee Meeting

Monday, June 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

School Board Regular Meeting

Monday, June 17 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 18 Tuesday

About

Eleanor Hanson Fine Arts Fundraiser

Tuesday, June 18 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 19 Wednesday

June 20 Thursday

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday

June 24 Monday

June 25 Tuesday

June 26 Wednesday

June 27 Thursday

June 28 Friday

June 29 Saturday

June 30 Sunday