March 2019

 

Date Event
2019-03-01 (Fri) In-service/No School for Students [About]
In Service/No School for Students [About]
All Staff In-Service - No School for students [About]
I Love To Read Assembly - South Terrace [About] — 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
B-Basketball @ Isle [About] — 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
2019-03-04 (Mon) Community Education Advisory Committee Meeting [About] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
School Board Regular Meeting [About] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2019-03-05 (Tue) Parent Athletic Spring Meeting [About] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-03-06 (Wed) Blood Drive [About]
2019-03-07 (Thu) Youth Baseball Registration - Lobby [About] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
School Board Committee of the Whole [About] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2019-03-08 (Fri) Curling 6th Grade [About]
2019-03-09 (Sat) Youth Baseball Registration - Lobby [About] — 9:00 am - 11:00 am
2019-03-11 (Mon) Baseball Practice Starts [About]
Softball Practice Starts [About]
Track Practice Starts [About]
Band Competition [About]
2019-03-12 (Tue) ACT [About]
2019-03-13 (Wed) FDL Career and College Fair [About] — 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
2019-03-15 (Fri) Kindergarten Round-up [About]
UMD Planetarium [About]
2019-03-18 (Mon) School Board Finance Committee Meeting [About] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
School Board Regular Meeting [About] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2019-03-20 (Wed) Chart Your Future [About]
2019-03-22 (Fri) End of Quarter [About]
2019-03-23 (Sat) Track @ UWS [About] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
2019-03-25 (Mon) Spring Break-No School [About]
No School [About]
2019-03-26 (Tue) Spring Break-No School [About]
No School [About]
2019-03-27 (Wed) Spring Break-No School [About]
No School [About]
2019-03-28 (Thu) Spring Break-No School [About]
No School [About]
2019-03-29 (Fri) Spring Break-No School [About]
No School [About]