February 2019

 

Date Event
2019-02-01 (Fri) G Hockey @ Bemidji [About] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
B-Basketball vs McGregor Parents night [About] — 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
2019-02-04 (Mon) Special School Board Meeting [About] — 6:45 pm - 6:59 pm
Committee of the Whole Meeting [About] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
G-Basketball vs North Woods/Parents Night [About] — 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
B Hockey vs Duluth East [About] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-02-05 (Tue) Conferences - South Terrace [About] — 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
B-Basketball @ Lakeview Christian Academy [About] — 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
2019-02-07 (Thu) Conferences - South Terrace [About] — 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-02-08 (Fri) Homecoming [About]
JV B-Basketball vs Floodwood [About] — 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm
B-Basketball vs Floodwood [About] — 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
B Hockey @ Proctor [About] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-02-11 (Mon) Math Team [About]
B-Basketball vs Cherry [About] — 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
2019-02-12 (Tue) Knowledge Bowl [About]
Conference [About] — 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
G-Basketball @ Isle [About] — 7:15 pm - 10:00 pm
B Hockey @ Grand Rapids [About] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-02-14 (Thu) American Indian Teen Conference [About]
G-Basketball @ Cromwell [About] — 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
2019-02-15 (Fri) American Indian Teen Conference [About]
JH BBB vs. Cromwell [About] — 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
B-Basketball vs Cromwell [About] — 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
2019-02-16 (Sat) MIB JH Tournament [About]
2019-02-18 (Mon) In-service/No School for Students [About]
In Service/No School for Students [About]
JH BBB vs. Hill City [About] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
B-Basketball vs Hill City Senior night [About] — 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
2019-02-19 (Tue) Girls Basketball Senior Night [About]
Conference [About] — 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Varsity G-Basketball vs Fond du Lac/Senior Night [About] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-02-20 (Wed) ECFE Family Night - Small Gym [About] — 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
2019-02-21 (Thu) Foreign Student Parent Meeting [About] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
G-Basketball @ Chisholm [About] — 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
2019-02-22 (Fri) YES! Team Winter Conference [About]
Mid-Term [About]
G-Basketball vs. McGregor [About] — 7:15 am - 8:15 am
B-Basketball @ Fond du Lac [About] — 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
2019-02-23 (Sat) G-Basketball @ Floodwood [About] — 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-02-26 (Tue) JH Honor Band Grades 7-9@ UMD [About]
B-Basketball vs North Woods [About] — 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
2019-02-27 (Wed) Knowledge Bowl [About]
Construct Tomorrow [About] — 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
G-Basketball Play-Off Game vs Cook County [About] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-02-28 (Thu) 6th Grade @ Jay Cooke [About]