About Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

About

G Hockey @ Bemidji

Friday, February 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

B-Basketball vs McGregor

Friday, February 1 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

About

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Monday, February 4 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

G-Basketball vs North Woods/Parents Night

Monday, February 4 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

B Hockey vs Duluth East

Monday, February 4 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 5 Tuesday

About

Conferences - South Terrace

Tuesday, February 5 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

B-Basketball @ Lakeview Christian Academy

Tuesday, February 5 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

About

Conferences - South Terrace

Thursday, February 7 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Conference

Thursday, February 7 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

G-Basketball @ Floodwood

Thursday, February 7 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 8 Friday

About

Homecoming

Friday, February 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Boys Basketball vs Floodwood

Friday, February 8 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

B Hockey @ Proctor

Friday, February 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

About

Math Team

Monday, February 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

B-Basketball vs Cherry

Monday, February 11 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Tuesday

About

Conference

Tuesday, February 12 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

B Hockey @ Grand Rapids

Tuesday, February 12 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

About

G-Basketball @ Cromwell

Thursday, February 14 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 15 Friday

About

B-Basketball vs Cromwell

Friday, February 15 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

About

In-service/No School for Students

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

In Service/No School for Students

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

JH BBB vs. Hill City

Monday, February 18 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

B-Basketball vs Hill City

Monday, February 18 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

About

Varsity G-Basketball vs Fond du Lac/Senior Night

Tuesday, February 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

About

G-Basketball @ Chisholm

Thursday, February 21 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Friday

About

Mid-Term

Friday, February 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

B-Basketball vs Fond du Lac

Friday, February 22 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

About

Finance Committee Meeting

Monday, February 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

School Board Regular Meeting

Monday, February 25 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Tuesday

About

B-Basketball vs North Woods

Tuesday, February 26 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday