About Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 1 Tuesday

About

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

No School

Tuesday, January 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Wednesday

January 3 Thursday

About

JH GBB vs. Floodwood

Thursday, January 3 @ 4:30 am - 5:30 am

Add event to my calendar

About

G-Basketball vs Floodwood

Thursday, January 3 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 4 Friday

About

JH BBB @ Floodwood

Friday, January 4 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

B-Basketball @ Floodwood

Friday, January 4 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 5 Saturday

January 6 Sunday

January 7 Monday

About

JH GBB vs. Cromwell

Monday, January 7 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Community Education Advisory Committee Meeting

Monday, January 7 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

School Board Organizational Meeting

Monday, January 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

G-Basketball vs Cromwell

Monday, January 7 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 8 Tuesday

About

JH BBB @ Cromwell

Tuesday, January 8 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

B-Basketball @ Cromwell

Tuesday, January 8 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 9 Wednesday

January 10 Thursday

About

JH BBB vs. Two Harbors

Thursday, January 10 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

JH GBB @Two Harbors

Thursday, January 10 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

G-Basketball vs Two Harbors

Thursday, January 10 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 11 Friday

About

B-Basketball @ Two Harbors

Friday, January 11 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 12 Saturday

January 13 Sunday

January 14 Monday

About

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Monday, January 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

G-Basketball vs Wrenshall - JUG GAME

Monday, January 14 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 15 Tuesday

About

JH BBB @ Cloquet

Tuesday, January 15 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

JH GBB vs. Cloquet

Tuesday, January 15 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

B-Basketball @ Wrenshall - JUG GAME

Tuesday, January 15 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 16 Wednesday

January 17 Thursday

About

End of Quarter

Thursday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

JH BBB @ Barnum

Thursday, January 17 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

JH GBB vs. Barnum

Thursday, January 17 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

G-Basketball @ Barnum

Thursday, January 17 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 18 Friday

About

Teacher In-service/No School for Students

Friday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

In Service/No School for Students

Friday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

B-Basketball vs Barnum

Friday, January 18 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

About

Teacher In-service/No School for Students

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

In Service/No School for Students

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

About

Aquarium Field Trip

Tuesday, January 22 @ 8:30 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

JH GBB @ ML-WR

Tuesday, January 22 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

JH BBB vs. ML - WR

Tuesday, January 22 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

G-Basketball @ Silver Bay

Tuesday, January 22 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING

Tuesday, January 22 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

B-Basketball @ Silver Bay

Tuesday, January 22 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

Tuesday, January 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

About

JH BBB @ Hermantown

Thursday, January 24 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

JH GBB vs. Hermantown

Thursday, January 24 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

G-Basketball @ Moose Lake

Thursday, January 24 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Friday

About

B-Basketball vs Moose Lake/Willow River

Friday, January 25 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

About

Math Team

Monday, January 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Tuesday

About

JH BBB @ Ordean

Tuesday, January 29 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

JH GBB vs. Ordean

Tuesday, January 29 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

B-Basketball vs Duluth Marshall

Tuesday, January 29 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

G-Basketball @ Isle

Tuesday, January 29 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday

About

JH BBB @ Two Harbors

Thursday, January 31 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

JH GBB vs. Two Harbors

Thursday, January 31 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

G-Basketball vs McGregor

Thursday, January 31 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar