December 2018

 

Date Event
2018-12-03 (Mon) G-Basketball vs Duluth Marshall [About] — 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
2018-12-04 (Tue) LSC [About] — 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
JH BBB @Proctor [About] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
JH GBB vs. Proctor [About] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
B-Basketball @ East Central [About] — 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
2018-12-05 (Wed) JH Basketball Pictures [About]
WLSSD Field Trip [About] — 12:15 pm - 2:45 pm
2018-12-06 (Thu) JH BBB @ ML - WR [About] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
JH GBB vs. ML-WR [About] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
G-Basketball @ Wrenshall [About] — 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
2018-12-07 (Fri) Mid-Term [About]
B-Basketball vs Wrenshall [About] — 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
2018-12-08 (Sat) Snoball @ Mont du Lac Trophy Lodge [About] — 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
2018-12-10 (Mon) G-Basketball vs Cook County [About] — 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm
B-Basketball vs Cook County [About] — 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2018-12-11 (Tue) JH BBB @ Esko [About] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
JH GBB vs. Esko [About] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
G-Basketball@ Northland [About] — 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm
B-Basketball @ Northland [About] — 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
2018-12-12 (Wed) JH BBB @ Lincoln Park [About] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Committee of the Whole Meeting [About] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2018-12-13 (Thu) JH BBB vs. Hermantown [About] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
JH GBB @ Hermantown [About] — 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
2018-12-14 (Fri) G-Basketball vs Silver Bay [About] — 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm
Northwoods Scoreboard/ point Banner induction [About] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
B-Basketball vs Silver Bay [About] — 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2018-12-17 (Mon) Math Team [About]
B-Basketball vs Ogilvie [About] — 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm
Truth in Taxation Meeting [About] — 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING [About] — 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
G-Basketball vs Ogilvie [About] — 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
2018-12-18 (Tue) Winter Music Program - South Terrace [About] — 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
JH GBB vs. Northstar Academy-Edison [About] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
JH BBB @Northstar Academy - Edison [About] — 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm
G-Basketball vs Cherry [About] — 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
2018-12-20 (Thu) Band Concert [About] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
G Hockey @ Eveleth [About] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2018-12-21 (Fri) G-Basketball @ McGregor [About] — 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm
B-Basketball @ McGregor [About] — 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
B-Hockey vs Eastview [About] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2018-12-24 (Mon) No School [About]
Winter Break - No School [About]
2018-12-25 (Tue) No School [About]
Winter Break - No School [About]
2018-12-26 (Wed) No School [About]
Winter Break - No School [About]
2018-12-27 (Thu) No School [About]
Winter Break - No School [About]
2018-12-28 (Fri) No School [About]
Winter Break - No School [About]
2018-12-29 (Sat) Winter Break - No School [About]
2018-12-30 (Sun) Winter Break - No School [About]
2018-12-31 (Mon) No School [About]
Winter Break - No School [About]