About Calendar

November 2018

Select Calendars:

November 1 Thursday

About

Central Lakes College visit

Thursday, November 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

ECFE Family Night - Small Gym

Thursday, November 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 2 Friday

About

End of Quarter

Friday, November 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Meeting for National Guard HS lunch

Friday, November 2 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 3 Saturday

About

Swim Team @ Mesabi East

Saturday, November 3 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

November 4 Sunday

November 5 Monday

About

In-service/No School for Students

Monday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

In Service/No School for Students

Monday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Community Education Advisory Committee Meeting

Monday, November 5 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 6 Tuesday

November 7 Wednesday

About

Math Team

Wednesday, November 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Veterans' Program

Wednesday, November 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Veterans Day Program

Wednesday, November 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 8 Thursday

About

Volleyball State vs Ada-Borup @ Xcel Energy Center

Thursday, November 8 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

National Community Ed Day Open House - Small Gym

Thursday, November 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 9 Friday

November 10 Saturday

November 11 Sunday

November 12 Monday

About

Ski Teams Start

Monday, November 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Boys Hockey Starts

Monday, November 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Girls Basketball Starts

Monday, November 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Polar League All Star Game

Monday, November 12 @ 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Special School Board Meeting - Canvass Votes

Monday, November 12 @ 7:00 pm - 7:14 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 13 Tuesday

About

NHS Induction

Tuesday, November 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 14 Wednesday

About

Army table

Wednesday, November 14 @ 11:45 am - 12:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 15 Thursday

November 16 Friday

November 17 Saturday

About

Turkey BINGO

Saturday, November 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

About

Boys Basketball Starts

Monday, November 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING

Monday, November 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

Monday, November 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Tuesday

November 21 Wednesday

About

No School

Wednesday, November 21 - November 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Thursday

November 23 Friday

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

About

Math Team

Monday, November 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 27 Tuesday

About

Pictures Varsity Boys Basketball

Tuesday, November 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

JH BBB vs. Barnum

Tuesday, November 27 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

JH GBB @Barnum

Tuesday, November 27 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

G-Basketball @ Denfeld

Tuesday, November 27 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 28 Wednesday

About

Pictures Varsity Girls Basketball

Wednesday, November 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 29 Thursday

November 30 Friday

About

G-Basketball vs East Central

Friday, November 30 @ 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar